Top 10 T20 Batsman

1 E.J.G. Morgan ENG

2 M.J. Guptill NZ

3 S. Raina IND

4 C.H. Gayle WI

5 B.B. McCullum NZ

6 D.P.M.D. Jayawardene SL

7 S.R. Watson AUS

8 T.M. Dilshan SL

9 K.C. Sangakkara SL

10 D.A. Warner AUS

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>